Logical Reasoning
Logical Reasoning
Roundtable with Dr. Randall Bock and Father John Naugle
0:00
-1:18:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Logical Reasoning

Roundtable with Dr. Randall Bock and Father John Naugle

9-20-24

It goes without saying why I'd be so thrilled to speak with either Dr. Bock or Father Naugle. Well, at least if you're familiar with them. These are the chats I refer to as pinch-me! What is little ol' me from Florida doing inside these forums? Why do I have this opportunity?

Dr. Bock invited me on his videocast which I was flattered by. I knew his work …

This post is for paid subscribers

Logical Reasoning
Logical Reasoning
A place to share some thoughts away from the keys
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Theo Jordan
Randall Bock
Rev. John Naugle